<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

6 days ago  

They, Jeff was timely, upfront, courteous and professional. What more can I say.

Stan G

1 month ago  

Our home had a shutter that had become detached from the front of our house. Due to the location of the window it wasn’t something we could fix ourselves. Luckily Remodeling M.D. was able to come out within a few hours and get the shutter back in place. Anthony arrived on time and completed the repair within 30-40 minutes. We’ll definitely look to use this company in the future.

Tia Ditzel

1 month ago  

New Windows, Siding, Gutters, shutters, soffit, downspouts, and all of them are GREAT quality, professionally installed and an incredible value. I would give them SIX stars if I could.

Steve Barker

1 month ago  

Remodeling M.D. did a outstanding job on our roof. Anthony DiMaio was a pleasure to work with and made the whole experience easy. They are true professionals who stand behind there work. I would highly recommend remodeling M.D. for all your roofing needs.

chase neighbor

1 month ago  

My roof was very old and storm/wind damaged every year. I was struggled for my roof repair with other contractors to claim my insurance. I failed every time. As soon as I got contact with "Jeff", we make an appointment with roof inspector from my insurance and Jeff talk with him and show him the damages on my roof top. He made it and insurance pay for roof repair and I just have to pay my deductible. I have old skylight and it was damaged. Insurance does not cover but when I asked, his boss " Mark" give me discount for the skylight :) , But one thing you have to expect that when they peel off your old roof, if the wood under the roof are rotten, you have to pay for new wood application cost. I paid $1600 for that. Overall, I was happy with remodeling MD and Jeff is very responsive person and willing to help you at anytime. I give them five stars and I will work with them near future for my home needs.

Thanda Myint

2 months ago  

Steve Barker

3 months ago  

Doug and the team were friendly and great to work with. They were also quick to respond, honest, and professional. I’ll definitely be calling them again.

Emily Dauses

3 months ago  

Very nice and friendly, work to give you a quality roof at the least cost to you. Works with your insurance company. After interviewing 8 companies prior, I am sold on this company as one who isn't trying to hide anything or rip me off. Very thorough inspection. Quality products and installation. AAA+++

Donna Hamrick

3 months ago  

I really appreciate who teams works really work hard and beautiful roof. We want to say thank you very much.

Rosie Wilmoth

4 months ago  

Very professional, polite, and clean.I will recommend REMODEL M.D.TO MY friends and family.

James Sieracki

4 months ago  

Kimberly Moore (MURDRMITT3NS)

4 months ago  

Kimberly Moore

4 months ago  

Allen Slaton

5 months ago  

Great work!

Ben Plum

5 months ago  

Jeff was excellent. Jeff is truly an asset to Remodeling M.D. Jeff did most of calling and talking to my insurance company for me, and had my new roof installed. Tbe workers were very experienced and did a beautiful job. Both on the roof and the clean up. I am extrenely satisfied and happy with my new roof.. i rate them with a APlus job. My roof is beautiful. Great company.

diane borkmann

5 months ago  

This company performed the contact as promoted and promised. They were very professional, courteous, and respectful of my property. The job was completed on time, within budget. The only extra was anticipated and discussed prior to start of work on that extra. The clean up, which is difficult when removing roofing material, was particularly thorough. It was as if the workmen were never there, I just had a new roof in a single day. I would definitely recommend this company for future work.

patrick pfeiffer

5 months ago  

Great Customer Service they arrived on time and clean up was great Excellent job on my new roof.

Robin Long

5 months ago  

I recently used Remodeling MD to replace a roof on a rental property. Doug and the team were very professional, and did a quality job in a timely and cost effective manner. I would definitely recommend.

Shawn Luger

6 months ago  

Remodeling MD was an absolutely amazing company to work with. I met with 3 roofing companies prior to my appointment with Anthony DiMaio, a project manager with the company. From the start I was impressed with his honesty, attention to detail and his professional, yet friendly manner. He was confident the costs would be covered by my insurance, less deductible, and to my surprise it was. Anthony made the whole process seem easy, from start to finish and was with me every step of the way. The crew itself did a great job and did it quickly and efficiently. My roof looks beautiful and I couldn’t be happier with the job that was done. Remodeling MD is a company that do exactly what they say they are going to do and exceeded all my expectations. I highly recommend them and wouldn’t hesitate to use the again. Great experience!

Linda Martin

6 months ago  

Hue Galloway

Where do you want to review us?